Intellectual Property Attorney 01
Intellectual Property Attorney 02
Intellectual Property Attorney 03
Intellectual Property Attorney 04
Intellectual Property Attorney 05
Intellectual Property Attorney
Eng. Claudio Baldi claudio.baldi@baldipat.it
  • Italian Patent Attorney
  • Italian Trademark Attorney
  • European Patent Attorney
  • European Trademark and Design Attorney (EUIPO)
  • Member FICPI; Member of AssoCIPI; Member of AIPPI
Dr. Giuseppe Ceccarelli giuseppe.ceccarelli@baldipat.it
  • Italian Patent Attorney
  • Italian Trademark Attorney
  • European Trademark and Design Attorney (EUIPO)
Eng. Maurizio Baldi maurizio.baldi@baldipat.it
  • Italian Patent Attorney
  • Italian Trademark Attorney
  • European Trademark and Design Attorney (EUIPO)
Dr. Giulia Baldi giulia.baldi@baldipat.it
  • Italian Trademark Attorney
  • European Trademark and Design Attorney (EUIPO)
Eng. Gianluigi Cutropia gianluigi.cutropia@baldipat.it
  • Italian Patent Attorney
  • European Patent Attorney
  • European Design Attorney
  • European Patent Litigation certificate
Eng. Serena Volpintesta serena.volpintesta@baldipat.it
  • Italian Patent Attorney
  • European Design Attorney
We will contact you:
We use cookies to provide a better experience. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Info